​RAU Team

  
  
Beschreibung
  
  
  
  
Alex WeingartAlex Weingart
Geschäftsführer
mailto:alex.weingart@r-au.chNeue Registerkarte
Markus BättigMarkus Bättig
MEM Berufe
mailto:markus.baettig@r-au.chNeue Registerkarte
Anke ApeltAnke Apelt
Lehrbetriebs-
verbund
mailto:anke.apelt@r-au.chNeue Registerkarte
Nicole HugNicole Hug
Verwaltung
mailto:nicole.hug@r-au.chNeue Registerkarte
Peter ImhofPeter Imhof
Mechanik / Automation
mailto:peter.imhof@r-au.chNeue Registerkarte
Ermal SaliuErmal Saliu
Mechanik
mailto:ermal.saliu@r-au.chNeue Registerkarte
Markus ZinggMarkus Zingg
Konstruktion
mailto:markus.zingg@r-au.chNeue Registerkarte
Oliver EberhardOliver Eberhard
Elektronik
mailto:oliver.eberhard@r-au.chNeue Registerkarte
Michael GrafMichael Graf
Informatik
mailto:michael.graf@r-au.chNeue Registerkarte
Dominik UehlingerDominik Uehlinger
Informatik
mailto:dominik.uehlinger@r-au.chNeue Registerkarte
Gabriel BühlerGabriel Bühler
IT-Dienste
mailto:gabriel.buehler@r-au.chNeue Registerkarte