.​RAU Team

  
  
Beschreibung
  
  
  
  
Alex WeingartAlex Weingart
Geschäftsführer
mailto:alex.weingart@r-au.chNeue Registerkarte
Markus BättigMarkus Bättig
Stv. Geschäftsführer
Leiter Strategie und Geschäftsentwicklung
mailto:markus.baettig@r-au.chNeue Registerkarte
Anke ApeltAnke Apelt
Leitung Lehrbetriebsverbund
Berufsbildnerin Wirtschaft
mailto:anke.apelt@r-au.chNeue Registerkarte
Claudia AihendeClaudia Aihende
Leitung Verwaltung
mailto:claudia.aihende@r-au.chNeue Registerkarte
Christoph HauserChristoph Hauser
Leitung Mechanik und Automation
mailto:christoph.hauser@r-au.chNeue Registerkarte
Filip ZekoFilip Zeko
Berufsbildner Mechanik
mailto:filip.zeko@r-au.chNeue Registerkarte
Markus ZinggMarkus Zingg
Berufsbildner Konstruktion
Verantwortlicher Qualitätsmamangement
mailto:markus.zingg@r-au.chNeue Registerkarte
Oliver EberhardOliver Eberhard
Berufsbildner Elektronik
mailto:oliver.eberhard@r-au.chNeue Registerkarte
Michael GrafMichael Graf
Teamleiter Informatik
mailto:michael.graf@r-au.chNeue Registerkarte
Dominik UehlingerDominik Uehlinger
Berufsbildner Informatik
mailto:dominik.uehlinger@r-au.chNeue Registerkarte
Patric GiacomuzziPatric Giacomuzzi
Leiter IT-Dienste
mailto:patric.giacomuzzi@r-au.chNeue Registerkarte